Children of God’s Joy


Devanand, which means God’s Joy, has five sentient races: dragons, dwarves, gnomes, elves, and humans.

The blog this week gives an overview of dwarves and gnomes, a bare-bones look at their temperaments and social structures.

You can read the full article here: The Children of God’s Joy

Creative Commons License This work by Jean Headley is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivatives 4.0 International License.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.